Posted by: pvk362007 | January 24, 2013

Urge

There was always something missing and its now accomplished by this book to kick insides out with a little Love, Abuse (plot-theme deception, mistrust), Friendship and a strange love of a friend.

Helplessness was obvious by some despite the their pretense. All these matters were discussed with a caring effort. May be some where, some would have had experienced. If so, I regret and appreciate if communicated on the related topic.

As the issue’s very touching and especially woman related. All are welcome to debate and which would help me for my next book (which characterize’s a tough lady officer).

Was it ‘I LOVE YOU, AND I NEED YOU’

or

‘I NEED YOU, AND I LOVE YOU’

this always remained unsolved, debated and biased question with me and other as well. The subject was drilling holes in the head. Sometimes, the first is right and the other way the second????

Responses

  1. Thank you Cristian, checking you info

  2. Good luck with your book and upcoming ones. My book “Solitary Desire” is one’s woman journey on a tough, windy road of life.

  3. Thank you, and i’d be waiting for you book.


Leave a Reply

Categories

